It must be like that everyday..

The days when I feel so stressed I dont know what to do with myself.
The days where her logic just doesn’t make sense.
The days I just want to hide away from the frustration of it all.
The days when I look on and can’t understand what she is doing.
The days when you want to sit and cry because no one understands….
….it must be like that for her everyday.

The days when I want to scream and shout…
….it is like that for her everyday.

The days that are so hard…
….today.

Leave a Reply

