I am no expert.

Autism is a spectrum condition meaning that all people with Autism share the same difficulties, but it affects them in different ways.

No two people with Autism are the same.

I could never be able to learn everything about Autism, but I do know how it affects my child.

I see the difficulties she faces, I see as the world struggles to accept her differences.

I am not an expert in Autism but I aim to try and understand it enough to make the world an easier place for my girl to grow up in.

I hope I gather enough knowledge on my way to be able to help others.

Leave a Reply

