Why I blog.

I blog when I feel happy,
I blog when i feel sad,
I blog when my girls been a good girl,
I blog when her behaviours been bad.
I blog to raise awareness,
I blog to share our story,
I blog an insight into Autism,
I blog the truth in all its glory.

I blog to show how it feels,
I blog to keep me sane,
I blog to show all the struggles,
I blog the things that we gain,
I blog to help those who need it,
I blog to show you’re not alone,
I blog to tell you never to quit,
I blog when I need a moan.

I blog the things that are kept quiet,
I blog the things no one says,
I blog the things that are hardwork,
I blog the good and bad days,
I blog to the people who understand me,
I blog so my voice is heard,
I blog so people will listen,
I blog to spread the word.

One thought on “Why I blog.

Leave a Reply

